TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE THUNDERCRACKER TOYS R US TOY REVIEW

TRANSFORMERS MASTERPIECE THUNDERCRACKER TOYS R US EXCLUSIVE VIDEO TOY REVIEW BY MITCHSANTONA. THIS IS A REPAINT OF THE REMOLDED CORONATION STARSCREAM BY TAKARA TOMY. CHECK OUT MY SECOND CHANNEL: www.youtube.com Opening theme by DrewsiferxXx: www.youtube.com FULL METAL HERO OFFICIAL REVIEWER: www.fullmetalhero.com

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pounding Bench


The pegs on the bench go up and down, playing peek-a-boo on this solid wood pounding activity. Non-removable pegs take turns showing their smiles while your toddler has fun naming the colors and enjoys practicing fine motor skills. A sturdy mallet is included.

  1. jtamagni94, 12 September, 2012

    Mitch Santona!!! Lol watch the video i just posted´╗┐ and see the TC I just got ­čÖé

  2. californiankushswagg, 12 September, 2012

    How much was it´╗┐

  3. livdoe, 13 September, 2012

    nice riview that other dude grims toy show reivwed this too and curses like a sailor it was funny but my mom got pissed atleast this´╗┐ was safe

  4. davdx, 13 September, 2012

    Never watched any of your vids before, but this impressed me. Made nice points and compared it´╗┐ to other figs without dragging the video out to 30 minutes by talking about the box and other uninteresting things. Sub’ed.

  5. jeffez37, 15 September, 2012

    damn u toys r us .com why´╗┐ wont u ship internationally i NEED 1 of these . just once i,d like to beat the ebay scalpers . ­čÖü

  6. starscreamers65, 16 September, 2012

    Is this guy released in toys r´╗┐ us (not online toys r us)

  7. mitchsantona, 16 September, 2012

    Thanks´╗┐ bud. Greatly appreciated!

  8. mitchsantona, 16 September, 2012

    always´╗┐ kid safe here my friend. After all, these are toys!

  9. mitchsantona, 16 September, 2012

    69.99 usd´╗┐

  10. joltster109, 17 September, 2012

    There better be!´╗┐

  11. starscreamers65, 17 September, 2012

    just got it yesterday
    it is awsome later I´╗┐ will make a review
    CHECK IT OUT!!!

  12. Toonb0t, 18 September, 2012

    Beautiful toy great that this is the improved mold. Disappointed at´╗┐ Hasbro for making this such a limited release, catering towards resellers making cost double.

  13. WSUPRIME, 22 September, 2012

    Any idea when US´╗┐ mp10 is coming out?

  14. Darklink946, 23 September, 2012

    I want sky warp´╗┐

  15. collguyjoe99, 27 September, 2012

    October 15TH is the scheduled release date as thats the day´╗┐ TRU ships out the MP-10 pre-orders

  16. 123asd1, 29 September, 2012

    love starscream from the cartoons but never liked his deco, and I got a generations thundercracker, and fell in love with his….´╗┐ this is probably only seeker ill ever like now.

  17. HowToVidsOfficial, 04 October, 2012

    NO´╗┐

  18. KlutzStudios, 04 October, 2012

    why´╗┐ the caps?

  19. HowToVidsOfficial, 04 October, 2012

    CUZ I’M´╗┐ ANGRY!!!

  20. RandomMantheawsome, 16 October, 2012

    let me guess you don’t have a´╗┐ master peice figure either

  21. anomaluigi, 15 November, 2012

    First TF video review where I didn’t have to sit thru someone´╗┐ stumbling over the transformation. Thank you!!! Awesome review

  22. oakland002, 17 November, 2012

    I like these “new”´╗┐ style jet, compare to the movie one, reason is these look good both in jet n robot mode, while the movie version only look good in jet mode, while in robot mode they look like a weird triangle thing…

  23. oakland002, 17 November, 2012

    I really wish the good guys have more aircrafts , reason´╗┐ , the size, the fire power, and they can fly…..

  24. lighter doom, 18 November, 2012

    dude i love thundercracker he is my favorite seeker nicely done
    ´╗┐

  25. foxmorgan, 05 December, 2012

    Thank you for the video. I appreciate´╗┐ you pointing out comparisons and showing the prior versions. ­čÖé

Copyright © Cute gift ideas