Skylanders Giants – Legendary Stealth Elf Review Toys R Us Exclusive Series 2

Quick review of the last Toys R Us Exclusive Legendary Stealth Elf for your Skylanders Giants game. Great upgrade from your original Series 1 Stealth Elf but clearly a back and forth between the Series 2 release. Which Legendary in Series 2 would you like to see? Post below! If you like what you see be sure to Subscribe, Thumbs up and Fav and follow us on TWITTER: twitter.com (@ProtomanX)

  1. Jared Obryan, 12 November, 2012

    Im in Tucson,Az I cant find her
    

  2. Jordaniusgaming, 21 November, 2012

    Realy want it, but sold out in my toysrus

  3. KiraShikaku, 23 November, 2012

    Damn it x.x
    Wish she could’ve worked with the 1st game as I want to upgrade her fully with the challenges…

  4. CreamyKittenFAN, 23 November, 2012

    How do you keep the back case on the stealth elf box with out like opening the box and the back cover of it ripping?

  5. ProtoRetro, 23 November, 2012

    With most of my toy, I use an exacto blade (“Box cutter”) to carefully open my figures. Nice and clean

  6. CreamyKittenFAN, 24 November, 2012

    Thanks 🙂

  7. zolo120mil, 24 November, 2012

    That was a great review… thanks for that information!!!

  8. Lynn Raze, 03 December, 2012

    Hey great and very informative videos, but I was wondering where do you get the regular series 2 Stealth Elf? I’m going on ebay and all these sites and all I see is the Legendary version. What pack or set is the regular from?

  9. ProtoRetro, 03 December, 2012

    It’s actually not out yet (Notice I use a stock image for my information), it will be part of the Wave 2 assortment along with the rest of the Giants and regular figures.

  10. Lynn Raze, 03 December, 2012

    Thank you, can’t wait to see your reviews on the Wave 2 stuff till then.

  11. SonicrNut, 08 December, 2012

    Is the figure flimsy?

  12. gogeta duron, 11 December, 2012

    silent but deadly like your fart s

  13. SonicrNut, 18 December, 2012

    is she flimsy!?

  14. SonicrNut, 18 December, 2012

    L-Chill is cumming out

  15. ProtoRetro, 19 December, 2012

    Nope

  16. phoenix yoshi, 20 December, 2012

    Uh, yea there kinda WILL be a L-chill…

  17. phoenix yoshi, 22 December, 2012

    “sieries 2 steath elf came out before”…. what planet do you live on?

  18. Mativicus, 23 December, 2012

    Does legendary have wow pow? plz answer

  19. ProtoRetro, 23 December, 2012

    Yes it does, also the alternate path

  20. Mativicus, 23 December, 2012

    thanks

  21. Mativicus, 23 December, 2012

    I say that for sacrificing 10 speed you get 20 more points 15 in attack and 5 in def is a good deal

  22. samantha yingling, 31 December, 2012

    Hey it dose work in the oringal game it just is the normal SE

  23. ProtoRetro, 01 January, 2013

    While some Giants labeled toys do work with the original, this figure is not one of those cases

  24. GoldSpyro17, 06 February, 2013

    did you know the stats on the card isn’t their real stats in the game

  25. jamespingu2, 19 February, 2013

    I got her, and she’s AWESOME!

Copyright © Cute gift ideas