HD Review: LEGO 7848 – City – Toys R Us Truck

http://tinyurl.com/2bbfng4 – Check out iCollect Legos and other iCollect apps on the iPhone/iPod app store today. Follow us on Twitter @hookedinmotion. HD Re…

24 Responses to HD Review: LEGO 7848 – City – Toys R Us Truck

  1. RydenC September 27, 2010 at 1:44 am #

    I HAVE TO GET IT!

  2. Allan Hughes September 28, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    the house is a AWSOME buy it has a kitchen bedroom living room and dining room. I got it for my b-day you should totally get it.

  3. hardyboy313 October 8, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    do u know when there gonna release it

  4. 104trucker October 11, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    the tandems on the trailer are too far back. move the axles up one circle on the pice under the trailer.

  5. Lucia Gutierrez October 18, 2010 at 1:07 am #

    load truble dude

  6. alienbrothers November 20, 2010 at 7:22 am #

    I remember seeing this last summer at Toys R Us back when it was $40 which back then it was worth the price. Now that TRU is literally the only exclusive seller (surprisngly excluding Lego for once) they just jacked up the price $10 bucks for the holidays! I tell ya they do this on pretty much almost every lego set out there! And don’t get me started on taxes that’s gonna cost you another $5 or $7 dollars. And the price isn’t much better on Ebay or Amazon! sigh and I REALLY want this set!

  7. imfueledbydance November 27, 2010 at 3:04 am #

    when u want to go to toysrus you can go its a toysrus in your house

  8. Michael Interlicchio December 5, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    forty dollars? its fifty-five now.

  9. TheMrFlors December 11, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    its so cool in holland you have only the yellow truck 🙁

  10. techdeckmon December 21, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    So cool

  11. MikeeyD01 January 2, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    i was gonna get this

  12. MikeeyD01 January 2, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    my prvious comment i ment i saw it and was gonna get it and know i want it

  13. garbotron January 8, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. ipodnazar January 29, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

    Can the trailer roof come off easily or is it not supposed to?

  15. Donald Rodgers February 26, 2011 at 4:08 am #

    can i keep that PLEASE?

  16. jewelrymama4 June 11, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    I really really want that set

  17. XxMcNoLife79xX July 15, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    thats really sweet you just made me buy one i love this set well i love all your videos im like your biggest fan you incouraged me to make my youtube accout well see you soon in your next videos well see you soon bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. TheFunBiz August 7, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    did you check the age 5 -12 years of age dude review some other lego and pick on something your own age lol jkz im also a lego fan good review

  19. atclark09 December 23, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    i got tht for a silent auction thing at my school

  20. hookedinmotion March 23, 2012 at 2:07 am #

    My son is 6.

  21. AnimacioneslegoPD September 29, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    still sell this set?

  22. JudeDude01234 October 18, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    every body hwo comments is a banana with jelly and peanut butter!!!

  23. JudeDude01234 October 18, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    sos spelt hwo-who wrong

  24. kaji hafeez October 27, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    Dumbo